Midwest Clay Court Info

Midwest Clay Court Players,

Please check this website for latest information regarding rain and rescheduling.

Greg Griffey

Torunament Director

















Congrats 2021 CIWITL Round Robin Winners!
(Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)
Jamie Brashear, Julie Cahill, Michelle Carmichael, Jenna Derado, Marissa Sindelar
May 19, 2021, Carmel Racquet Club

 Marissa Sindelar, B winner


 (L) Jenn Derado (1st) and (R) Michelle Carmichael (2nd)–C winners


 Julie Cahill–Q winner


Jamie Brashear –X winner        




By | 2021-05-31T20:39:04+00:00 May 20th, 2021|CIWITL Leagues, CRC News, Newsletter, Women|0 Comments