Left to right: Tom Hoover, Greg Griffey, Will Higgins, Todd Biberdorf (captain), Dick McKenna (captain),  Jim Hall, Stig Ljunggren, Chip Bondurant, David Hoegberg,  Mark Hoyer, Steve Brock

Not pictured:  Fred Emhardt, Jeff Higgins. Court Jackson,  Steve Moe, Art Nation, Marty Tabby, Bill Utter, Mark Woldmoe.

Greg (also CRC manager), Mark Woldmoe (CRC assistant manager), Chip and Dave are all CRC teaching pros.

This photo is the 2016 team which went CITA-based team to compete against for state champ. Thus, this team automatically advanced to the USTA Midwest Sectionals Championships. Since no team photo was taken at state championships and only photos of the teams winning Sectionals is taken, the 2016 team photo is being used.

The players in bold are CRC members. The players in italics were not on the 2018 team. 


By | 2018-09-27T16:22:03+00:00 September 27th, 2018|CRC News, Men, Newsletter, seniors|0 Comments