CIWITL 2020-03-04T10:29:18+00:00

Players on the Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League (CIWITL) teams from CRC are having their annual end-of-the year tournament and pitch-in luncheon on Wednesday, May 13. The tournament starts at 11 am and finishes around 2 pm. The tournament is based on team levels. Prizes are awarded to all levels.

Return your registration form to Mark Woldmoe or the front desk by May 11. Forms are available at the front desk.                                             

Registration for teams for the 2020-2021 season will start in June. This early registration accommodates those wishing to schedule fall clinics and seasonals around team practice times. Registration forms can be picked up at the front desk. Please return your registration form to CRC by July 3. The pros will then form the teams and contact their players before July 13. Players may still be added after July 13, but some of the popular teams and practice times will not be available. You should check with the pro before registering to be on his/her team.

Players may still be added after July 13 but some of the more popular teams and practice times will not be available