CIWITL A League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

A Team 2017-18 Schedule

Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League
2017-2018
A Division
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017 1 Carmel (Greg) PATC Carmel
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017 2 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Mark) IRC
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017 3 IRC (Tim) IRC (Pat) IRC
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 4 Carmel (Mark) Purdue Carmel
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 5 PATC IRC (Tim) PATC
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 6 IRC (Pat) IRC (Prem) IRC
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 7 IRC (Tim) Carmel (Greg) IRC
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 8 Purdue IRC (Pat) Purdue
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 9 IRC (Prem) PATC IRC
 Friday, Nov. 17, 2017  10  IRC (Pat) Carmel (Mark)  IRC
 Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 11   Carmel (Greg)  IRC (Prem) Carmel
 Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 12  PATC Purdue PATC
 Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 13   IRC (Prem) IRC (Tim) IRC
 Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 14  Carmel (Mark) PATC Carmel
 Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 15  Purdue Carmel (Greg) Purdue
 Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 16 Carmel (Greg) Carmel (Mark) Carmel
 Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 17  PATC IRC (Pat) PATC
 Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 18  IRC (Tim) Purdue IRC
 Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 19 Purdue IRC (Prem) Purdue
 Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 20  IRC (Pat)  Carmel (Greg)  IRC
 Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 21 Carmel (Mark) IRC (Tim) Carmel
 Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 22 PATC  Carmel (Greg)  PATC
  Friday, Jan. 26, 2018  23 Carmel (Mark) IRC (Prem) Carmel
  Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 24 IRC (Pat IRC (Tim)  IRC
 Friday, Feb. 16, 2018  25  Purdue  Carmel (Mark)  Purdue
 Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 26 IRC (Tim) PATC IRC
 Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 27 IRC (Prem) IRC (Pat) IRC
 Friday, March 2, 2018 28 Carmel (Greg)  IRC (Tim)  Carmel
Friday, March 2, 2018 29 IRC (Pat) Purdue IRC
 Friday, March 2, 2018 30 PATC IRC (Prem) PATC
Friday, March 16, 2018 31 Carmel (Mark) IRC (Pat) Carmel
Friday, March 16, 2018 32 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Greg) IRC
Friday, March 16, 2018 33 Purdue PATC Purdue
Friday, March 30, 2018 34 IRC (Tim) IRC (Prem) IRC
Friday, March 30, 2018 35 PATC Carmel (Mark) Patc
Friday, March 30, 2018 36 Carmel (Greg) Purdue Carmel
Thursday, April 26, 2018 37 Carmel (Mark) Carmel (Greg) Carmel
Friday, April 27, 2018 38 IRC (Pat) PATC IRC
Friday, April 27, 2018 39 Purdue IRC (Tim) Purdue
Friday, May 18, 2018 40 IRC (Prem) Purdue IRC
 Friday, May 18, 2018 41 Carmel (Greg) IRC (Pat) Carmel
Friday, May 18, 2018 42 IRC (Tim) Carmel (Mark) IRC
By | 2017-12-08T15:25:09+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments