CIWITL Adult Women June 2017



Mark’s Winners 2017 B Team 

*Rick Scotten (back left), Mark’s *Mark Woldmoe, W Jian Chen, I Linda Wilhelm, N Angie Gelov, N Lindy Richman, E Pam Biggerstaff, R Pam Cousins, S *Tim Brady, 2 Lisa Mortier, 0 Stacey Harmon, 1 Nicole Daly, 7 Kerry Detamore, B Jill Keyes, T Helen Petersen, E Jenn Clouse, A Bryn Inman, and M Brandyn Ohrvall.

Players not pictured: Stephanie Kirk, Dana Polizzi, Dana Hill













Kathy’s C Team

Front l-r: Maureen Huff, Ann Meunier, Jennifer Tenbarge, Debby Pileri, Karen Fennerty, Emily Browning, and *Kathy Gordon.

Back l-r: *Rick Scotten, Shaun VanScoik, Pam Vore, Shelia Heffern, Julie Mangano, Karen Kautz, Janet Niemeier, Janet Thyen, Roxann Ryan, Holly Schneider, and *Kris Looney.

Players not pictured: Erin Beery, Terri Finkelmeier, Joan Luther, and Judy Straub.













Carmel Racquet club celebrated the end of the Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League (CIWITL) with a round robin and pitch-in luncheon on May 17. Congratulations to the round robin winners pictured below!

B Winners

L: Gigi Griffin (1st)

R: Karen Fennerty (2nd)






C Winners

L: Marina Grabovsky (1st)

R: Michelle Carmichael (2nd)







Q Winners

L: Camellia Poplarski (1st)

R: Laura Dinius (1st)







X Winners

L: Holly Coleman(1st)

R: Debbie Olekszyk (2nd)








We are in the process of forming teams for the 2017-18 season. This early registration accommodates those wishing to schedule fall clinics and seasonals around team practice times. Registration forms will be e-mailed to last year’s participants on June 19 and forms can also be picked up at the front desk. Please return your registration form to CRC by July 1. The pros will then form the teams and contact their players before July 10.

Players may still be added after July 10 but some of the more popular teams and practice times will not be available

2017 Fall CIWITL Registration Letter

By | 2019-01-21T12:08:47+00:00 June 19th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments