CIWITL B League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

B Team 2021-22 Schedule

          Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League
            2021-2022
           B Division
 
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 13 Carmel Mark I IRC Karl Carmel
Friday, Oct. 1,2021 14 Columbus Carmel Greg UIndy
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 15 IRC Prem Carmel Mark II IRC East
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 16 PATC Scott Healthplex PATC
         
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021 17 Carmel Greg IRC Prem Carmel
         
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 18 IRC Karl Carmel Mark II IRC
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 19 Healthplex Carmel Rick Healthplex
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 20 PATC Scott Carmel Mark I PATC
         
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 21 IRC Prem Carmel Mark I IRC East
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 22 PATC Scott Carmel Rick PATC
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 23 Healthplex IRC Karl Healthplex
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 24 Columbus Carmel Mark II UIndy
         
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 25 PATC Scott Carmel Greg PATC
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 26 Healthplex Carmel Mark I Healthplex
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 27 Carmel Rick Carmel Mark II Carmel
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 28 IRC Karl Columbus IRC
         
Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 29 Carmel Mark II Carmel Greg Carmel
         
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 30 IRC Prem Healthplex IRC
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 31 Columbus Carmel Mark  UIndy
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 32 IRC Karl Carmel Rick IRC East
         
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 33 Carmel Greg Carmel Rick Carmel
         
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 34 IRC Prem IRC Karl IRC
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 35 Columbus PATC Scott UIndy
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 36 Carmel Mark II Healthplex Carmel
         
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022 37 Carmel Greg Carmel Mark I Carmel
         
Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 38 Healthplex Columbus Healthplex
Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 39 IRC Karl PATC Scott IRC
Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 40 IRC PREM Carmel Rick IRC East
         
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2022 41 Carmel Rick Carmel Mark I Carmel
         
Friday, Apr. 15, 2022 42 PATC Scott Carmel Mark II PATC
Friday, Apr. 15, 2022 43 IRC Prem Columbus IRC
Friday, Apr. 15, 2022 44 IRC Karl Carmel Greg IRC East
         
Thursday, May 12, 2022 45 Carmel Mark II Carmel Mark I Carmel
         
Friday, May 13, 2022  46  Carmel Rick  Columbus  Carmel 
Friday, May 13, 2022  47  Healthplex  Carmel Greg  Healthplex 
Friday, May 13, 2022  48  IRC Prem  PATC Scott  IRC 
         

 

 

Date
 
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
   
         
         
         

 

By | 2021-10-06T17:08:56+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments