CIWITL C League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

   Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League
         2017-18
       C1 Division
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 107 Carmel (Steve) Carmel (Greg) Carmel
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 108 Carmel (Kathy) Carmel (Suzie) Carmel
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 109 Bloomington I Columbus Bloomington
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 110 PATC IRC East (Stig) PATC
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 111 Carmel (Suzie) Carmel (Steve) Carmel
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 112   Carmel (Greg) Bloomington I Carmel
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 113   IRC East (Stig) Columbus IRC East
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 114   PATC Carmel (Kathy) PATC
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 115  Columbus  Carmel (Kathy)  UIndy*
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 116 IRC East (Stig) Carmel (Steve) IRC East
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 117 Bloomington I PATC Bloomington
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 118 Carmel (Greg) Carmel (Suzie) Carmel
Thursday, Feb. 01, 2018 119* Carmel (Suzie) Bloomington I IRC East
Thursday, Feb. 01, 2018 120 Carmel (Kathy) Carmel (Steve) Carmel
 Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 121 IRC East (Stig) Carmel (Greg) IRC East
 Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 122* Columbus PATC UIndy
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 123* Columbus Carmel (Suzie) UIndy
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 124 Bloomington I Carmel (Steve) Bloomington
 Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 125 IRC East (Stig) Carmel (Kathy) IRC East
 Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 126 PATC Carmel (Greg) PATC
 Thursday, Mar. 01, 2018 127 Carmel (Steve) Columbus Carmel
 Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 128 Carmel (Greg) Carmel (Kathy) Carmel
 Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 129 IRC East (Stig) Bloomington I IRC East
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 130 Carmel(Suzie) PATC Carmel
 Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 131 IRC East (Stig) Carmel (Suzie) IRC East
 Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 132 Carmel (Kathy) Bloomington I Carmel
 Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 133 PATC Carmel (Steve) PATC
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 134* Columbus Carmel (Greg) UIndy
May 9-11, 2017  SEE PLAYOFF SCHEDULE ON LAST PAGE

 

 

 

           CENTRAL INDIANA WOMEN’S INDOOR TENNIS LEAGUE
2017-2018
C2 Division
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 135 Bloomington II UIndy (Pat) Bloomington
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 136 Purdue Carmel (Cleve) Purdue
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 137 Healthplex Carmel (Kris) Healthplex
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 138 Carmel (Miguel) IRC (Prem) Carmel
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 139   IRC (Prem)  Bloomington II  IRC
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 140 Purdue Carmel (Kris) Purdue
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 141  Healthplex Carmel (Miguel) Healthplex
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 142  UIndy (Pat) Carmel (Cleve) UIndy
 Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 143  Carmel (Cleve) IRC (Prem) Carmel
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 144 Carmel (Kris) Carmel (Miguel) Carmel
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 145 IRC (Prem)  Purdue  IRC
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 146 Carmel (Cleve) Bloomington II Carmel
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 147 Healthplex UIndy (Pat) Healthplex
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 148 UIndy (Pat) Carmel (Kris) UIndy
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 149 IRC (Prem) Healthplex IRC
Friday, Feb, 02, 2018 150 Carmel (Miguel) Carmel (Cleve) Carmel
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 151* Purdue Bloomington II West Indy
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 152 Carmel (Cleve) Carmel (Kris) Carmel
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 153 Bloomington II Healthplex Bloomington
 Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 154 Carmel (Miguel) Purdue Carmel
 Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 155 UIndy (Pat) IRC (Prem) UIndy
Friday, Mar. 22, 2018 156 Purdue Healthplex Purdue
 Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 157 Carmel (Kris) Bloomington II Carmel
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 158 UIndy (Pat) Carmel (Miguel) UIndy
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 159 Bloomington II Carmel (Miguel) Bloomington
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 160 Healthplex Carmel (Cleve) Healthplex
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 161 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Kris) IRC
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 162 UIndy (Pat) Purdue UIndy
May 9-11, 2018 Playoffs  for all teams in C2

 

C DIVISON PLAYOFFS
Matches will to be played May 11 if possible  (alternate dates are May 9 and 10)
Date Match #  Home Team Visiting Team Facility
TBA 163 Winner C1 Winner C2 TBA
TBA 164 2nd place C1 2nd place C2 TBA
TBA 165 3rd place C1 3rd place C2 TBA
TBA 166 4th Place C1 4th Place C2 TBA
TBA 167 5th place C1 5th place C2 TBA
TBA 168 6th place C1 6th place C2 TBA
TBA 169 7th place C1 7th place C2 TBA
TBA 170 8th place C1 8th place C2 TBA
Home team is determined by best record.

 

By | 2017-12-08T15:56:32+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments