CIWITL Q League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

Q Team 2021-22 Schedule

                   Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League 
2021-22
Q Division
 
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 113 PATC Nelson Carmel Joe PATC
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 114 IRC Jason II Carmel Greg/Brian IRC East
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 115 IRC Jason I IRC Prem IRC
         
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 116 Carmel Greg CSW Bryant/Conner Carmel
         
Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021 117 Carmel Joe IRC Jason I Carmel
         
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 118 Columbus/UIndy PATC Nelson UIndy
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 119 CSW Bryant/Conner Carmel Greg/Brian CSW
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 120 IRC Jason II IRC Prem IRC East
         
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 121 IRC Prem Carmel Joe IRC East
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 122 CSW Bryant/Conner IRC Jason I CSW
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 123 Columbus/UIndy Carmel Greg/Brian UIndy
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 124 PATC Nelson Carmel Greg PATC
         
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022 125 IRC Jason I PATC Nelson IRC East
Friday. Jan. 7, 2022 126 IRC Prem Carmel Greg IRC East
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022 127 Columbus/UIndy IRC Jason II UIndy
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022 128 CSW Bryant/Conner Carmel Joe CSW
         
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 129 Carmel Joe Carmel Greg Carmel
         
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 130 Carmel Greg/Brian IRC Prem Carmel
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 131 PATC Nelson IRC Jason II PATC
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 132 CSW Bryant/Conner Columbus/UIndy CSW
         
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 133 Carmel Greg/Brian Carmel Joe Carmel
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 134 PATC Nelson CSW Bryant/Conner PATC
         
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 135 IRC Jason II IRC Jason I IRC
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 136 Carmel Greg Columbus/UIndy Carmel
         
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022 137 Carmel Greg/Brian Carmel Greg Carmel
         
Friday, Mar. 18, 2022 138 IRC Jason I Columbus/UIndy IRC
Friday, Mar. 18, 2022 139 IRC Prem CSW/Bryant/Conner IRC East
Friday, Mar. 18, 2022 140 Carmel Joe IRC Jason II Carmel
         
Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 141 CSW Bryant/Conner IRC Jason II CSW
Friday, Apr. 29,  2022 142 Columbus/UIndy IRC Prem UIndy
Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 143 IRC Jason I Carmel Greg IRC
Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 144 PATC Nelson Carmel Greg/Brian PATC
         
Thursday, May 19, 2022 145 Carmel Joe Columbus/UIndy Carmel
         
Friday, May 20, 2022 146 IRC Jason II Carmel Greg Carmel
Friday, May 20, 2022 147 IRC Prem PATC Nelson IRC
Fiiday, May 20, 2022 148 Carmel Greg/Brian IRC Jason 1 Carmel
By | 2021-09-23T07:27:28+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments