CIWITL Q League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

Q Team 2017-18 Schedule

                   Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League 
2017-18
Q Division
Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 172 Bloomington Carmel (Kris/Carl) Bloomington
Friday, Oct., 20, 2017 174 Columbus/UIndy Carmel (Miguel) UIndy
Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 175 Carmel (Miguel) Carmel (Kris/Carl) Carmel
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 177  Bloomington Carmel (Greg) Bloomington
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 178  Columbus/UIndy IRC (Prem) UIndy
Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 180   IRC (Prem)  Carmel (Cleve)  IRC
Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 182  Bloomington Columbus/UIndy Bloomington
 Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 183 Carmel (Miguel)  Carmel (Cleve) Carmel
 Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 186 Carmel (Greg) Carmel Kris/Carl) Carmel
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 187 Carmel (Greg) Columbus/UIndy Carmel
 Friday, Jan. 26, 2018  188 Carmel (Cleve)  Bloomington  IRC East*
 Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 189 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Miguel) IRC
 Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 191 Carmel (Kris/Carl) Columbus/UIndy Carmel
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 192 Bloomington IRC (Prem) Bloomington
Friday, March 2, 2018 195 Carmel (Miguel) Bloomington IRC*
 Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018  196 Carmel (Cleve) Carmel (Greg) Carmel
 Friday, April 27, 2018 201 Carmel (Kris/Carl) Carmel (Cleve) Carmel
 Friday, April 27, 2018 202  IRC (Prem) Carmel (Greg) IRC
 Thursday, May 17, 2018 203 Carmel (Miguel) Carmel (Greg)  Carmel
 Friday, May 18, 2018 205  Columbus/UIndy  Carmel (Cleve)  UIndy*
 Friday, May 18, 2018 206 IRC Prem  Carmel (Kris/Carl) IRC East
By | 2017-12-08T16:06:29+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments