CIWITL X League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

X Team 2021-22 Schedule

Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 149 IRC Prem Carmel Joe IRC
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 150 CSW Conner Carmel Greg CSW
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 151 CSW Bryant Carmel Joe/Parker CSW
         
Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 152 PATC Katie IRC Hema PATC
         
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 153 Carmel Joe IRC Hema Carmel
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 154 Carmel Joe/Parker CSW Conner Carmel
         
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 155 CSW Bryant PATC Katie CSW
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 156 IRC Prem Carmel Greg IRC
         
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 157 PATC Katie IRC Prem PATC
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 158 Carmel Greg Carmel Joe/Parker Carmel
         
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 159 IRC Hema CSW Bryant IRC East
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 160 CSW Conner Carmel Joe CSW
         
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 161 IRC Hema Carmel Greg IRC East
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 162 CSW Conner IRC Prem CSW
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 163 Carmel Joe CSW Bryant Carmel
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 164 Carmel Joe/Parker PATC Katie Carmel
         
Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 165 Carmel Greg CSW Bryant Carmel
Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 166 Carmel Joe/Parker IRC Prem Carmel
         
Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 167 PATC Katie Carmel Joe PATC
Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 168 IRC Hema CSW Conner IRC East
         
Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 169 CSW Conner PATC Katie CSW
Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 170 CSW Bryant IRC Prem CSW
Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 171 IRC Hema CarmelJoe/Parker IRC East
         
Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022 172 Carmel Joe Carmel Greg Carmel
         
Friday, Apr. 22, 2022 173 CSW Bryant CSW Conner CSW
Friday, Apr.22, 2022 174 IRC Prem IRC Hema IRC East
Friday, Apr. 22, 2022 175 Carmel Greg PATC Katie Carmel
Friday, Apr. 22, 2022 176 Carmel Joe Carmel Joe/Parker Carmel

 

By | 2021-10-11T13:28:35+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments