CIWITL X League

CIWITL (Central Indiana Women’s Indoor Tennis League)

X Team 2017-18 Schedule

Date
Match #
Home Team
Visiting Team
Facility
Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 207 Carmel (Cleve) Carmel (Jeff) Carmel
         
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017 208 IRC (Prem) PATC IRC East
         
Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2017 209 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Cleve) IRC East
         
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 210 PATC Carmel (Jeff) PATC
         
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 211  PATC  Carmel (Cleve)  PATC 
         
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 212 IRC (Prem)  Carmel (Jeff)  IRC 
         
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 213   PATC  IRC (Prem)  PATC
Friday, Dec. 15, 2017  214* Carmel (Jeff)  Carmel (Cleve)  IRC* 
         
 Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 215* Carmel (Cleve)  IRC (Prem) IRC
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018  216* Carmel (Jeff) PATC IRC
         
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018  217* Carmel (Cleve) PATC IRC
 Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 218* Carmel (Jeff) IRC (Prem) IRC
         
 Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 219 PATC Carmel (Jeff) PATC
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 220 IRC (Prem) Carmel (Cleve) IRC
         
Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 221 Carmel (Cleve) Carmel (Jeff) Carmel
         
 Friday, April 20, 2018 222 IRC (Prem) PATC IRC
         
Thursday, May 17, 2018  223 PATC Carmel(Cleve) PATC
Thursday, May 17, 2018  224* Carmel (Jeff) IRC (Prem) IRC  East
         
 *  Neutral Site Match        
         
         

 

By | 2017-11-27T17:15:15+00:00 September 15th, 2017|CIWITL Leagues|0 Comments