Indiana State Paddle Championships–2018

The 2018 Indiana State Paddle Championships were dominated by CRC members:
Ryan Baxter and Tom Murphy: Champions
Zach Held and David Held: Finalists

(l-r): Ludo Aaron (tournament director), Ryan Baxter (champion), Tom Murphy (champion), Zach Held (finalist), David Held (finalist)


By | 2018-03-26T15:51:14+00:00 January 28th, 2018|CRC News, Men, Newsletter, Paddle, Summer 2018|0 Comments